Day Dreamers Part 2

Been a roll with creating new Day Dreamer earring designs. These are earrings I create making my own twisted colored copper wire hoops and then weave the traditional dream catcher design in the middle but I add beads and usually don’t add any dangling feathers. I call them a modern twist on a classic look.

In love with this 24k gold plated copper wire and light pink twisted duo accented with 24k gold plated seed beads, clear see beads, and central Swarovski white pearl. And all hung off of 24k gold earring hooks. I definitely try to use high quality materials! :). I think these will make excellent more fancy occasion earrings, ;).

I’ve listed them in my Etsy shop along with all my other earring designs.

https://www.etsy.com/listing/190903724/rose-gold-day-dreamers-rose-gold-twisted?ref=shop_home_active_2

20140527-083342-30822153.jpg

Leave a Reply

