A New Look and Facebook Page!

Hey all, I am sure my loyal followers have noticed I have completely re-vamped my blog. Loving this new look! And I even started a Gallery page that I will perfect over time. I’ve made it so you can click on the image and it will take you to the blog post. Awesome, right?!?! I’ve also redone the menu bar to make it easier to browse through different categories both on the computer and on the cell phone, etc. As always it is a work in progress, :).

I have also created a new Facebook page! I used to have one but then I deleted it and have brought it back. You can like my page here. Basically I wanted a place I could post photos and updates without bombarding everyone’s inboxes, etc. I also have a Twitter account and Instagram if you would like to stalk me there as well, ;).

I have big plans this year for future projects and even creating my fist tutorial! I created my own iPhone arm band awhile back and have plans to make a PDF tutorial with a giveaway, so stay tuned! It’s amazing how far I have come in my sewing abilities and skills just within the past few years.

And a big thank you to everyone who follows me on here, :). I started this blog just for me but then started getting more into it as I realized how amazing it is to be able to Google a future pattern and see examples others have made and their advice. It’s my small contribution to the internets.

Currently working on a silk summer dress using Colette’s Dahila pattern in version 2. It’s coming along great!

Also, I have an Etsy shop here with a current sale, I’m calling it Christmas in July, ;). Using the code SANTA you can get 20% off your total purchase. So check it out!

2 thoughts on “A New Look and Facebook Page!

Leave a Reply

